Pershing, Square

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd.

02.04.2018 - 19:39:37

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. Announces First Quarter 2018 Investor Call. (LN:PSH) (NA:PSH) will host its quarterly investor conference call on 9 May 2018 at 17:00 CEST (11:00 EDT).

on 7 May 2018.

Following the call, a replay of the event will be available by audio webcast until 24 May 2018 at 5:59 CEST (23 May 2018 - 23:59 EDT). To access the audio webcast, please visit PSH’s website at www.pershingsquareholdings.com.

About Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd.

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. (LN:PSH) (NA:PSH) is an investment holding company structured as a closed-end fund that makes concentrated investments principally in North American companies.

@ businesswire.com

Amazon wird sich schwarzärgern, aber …

… wir schenken Ihnen den Report „Börsenpsychologie - Markttechnik für Trader“ heute trotzdem kostenfrei. Normalerweise kostet der Report im Onlinehandel 39,99 Euro.

Sie können sich den genialen Report heute jedoch absolut kostenfrei sichern. Wir senden Ihnen den Report vollkommen KOSTENFREI zu.

Jetzt HIER klicken und dank richtigen Timing reich an der Börse werden!