Pershing, Square

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd.

17.07.2017 - 21:45:31

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. Announces Second Quarter 2017 Investor Call. (LN:PSH) (NA:PSH) will host its quarterly investor conference call on 16 August 2017 at 17:00 CEST (11:00 EDT).

on 14 August 2017.

Following the call, a replay of the event will be available by audio webcast until 31 August 2017 at 5:59 CEST (30 August 2017 - 23:59 EDT). To access the audio webcast, please visit PSH’s website at www.pershingsquareholdings.com.

About Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd.

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. (LN:PSH) (NA:PSH) is an investment holding company structured as a closed ended fund that makes concentrated investments principally in North American companies.

@ businesswire.com

Amazon wird sich schwarzärgern, aber …

… wir schenken Ihnen den Report „Börsenpsychologie - Markttechnik für Trader“ heute trotzdem kostenfrei. Normalerweise kostet der Report im Onlinehandel 39,99 Euro.

Sie können sich den genialen Report heute jedoch absolut kostenfrei sichern. Wir senden Ihnen den Report vollkommen KOSTENFREI zu.

Jetzt HIER klicken und dank richtigen Timing reich an der Börse werden!