MorphoSys AG, DE0006632003

MorphoSys AG, DE0006632003

24.05.2017 - 07:33:09

MorphoSys to Present at Three Upcoming Conferences

Planegg/Munich, Germany, May 24, 2017

MorphoSys to Present at Three Upcoming Conferences

MorphoSys AG (FSE: MOR; Prime Standard Segment, TecDAX; OTC: MPSYY) will present at the following conferences:

MorphoSys Investor & Analyst Event at ASCO 2017: Date: June 5, 2017, 6:30 p.m. CDT (June 6, 2016, 0:30 a.m. BST, 1:30 a.m. CEST) Venue: Chicago, IL, USA Presenter: Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG Dr. Malte Peters, Chief Development Officer of MorphoSys AG MorphoSys will hold an Investor & Analyst Event at the 2017 ASCO Annual Meeting. Clinical data published at the medical conference will be presented. The link to webcasts will be filed under

Goldman Sachs 38th Annual Global Healthcare Conference Date: June 14, 2017, 10:00 a.m. PDT (06:00 p.m. BST, 07:00 p.m. CEST) Venue: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA Presenter: Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG

dbAccess Berlin Conference Date: June 22, 2017, 1:30 p.m. CEST (12:30 p.m. BST, 7:30 a.m. EDT) Venue: Berlin, Germany Presenter: Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG

A PDF version of all presentations will be provided at

About MorphoSys MorphoSys is committed to developing exceptional new treatments for patients suffering from serious diseases. A leader in the field of therapeutic antibodies today, MorphoSys is driven by the ambition of creating the most valuable pipeline of biopharmaceuticals in the biotechnology industry. Based on its proprietary technology platforms, MorphoSys, together with its partners, has built a therapeutic pipeline of more than 110 programs in R&D, around a quarter of which is currently in clinical development. In its proprietary development segment, MorphoSys, alone or with partners, is developing new therapeutic candidates, mainly focusing on cancer and inflammation. In its partnered discovery segment, MorphoSys uses its technologies to discover new drug candidates for pharmaceutical partners and participates from the programs' further development success, through success-based payments and royalties. MorphoSys is listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange under the symbol MOR. For regular updates about MorphoSys, visit

HuCAL(R), HuCAL GOLD(R), HuCAL PLATINUM(R), CysDisplay(R), RapMAT(R), arYla(R), Ylanthia(R), 100 billion high potentials(R), Slonomics(R), Lanthio Pharma(R) and LanthioPep(R) are registered trademarks of the MorphoSys Group.

This communication contains certain forward-looking statements concerning the MorphoSys group of companies. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgment of MorphoSys as of the date of this release and involve risks and uncertainties. Should actual conditions differ from the Company's assumptions, actual results and actions may differ from those anticipated, MorphoSys does not intend to update any of these forward-looking statements as far as the wording of the relevant press release is concerned.

For more information, please contact:

MorphoSys AG Anke Linnartz Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Jochen Orlowski Associate Director Corporate Communications & IR

Alexandra Goller Senior Manager Corporate Communications & IR

Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899

Additional features:Document: title: Media Release

24.05.2017 Dissemination of a Corporate News, transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.The DGAP Distribution Services include Regulatory Announcements, Financial/Corporate News and Press Releases. Archive at

Language: English

Company: MorphoSys AG Semmelweisstr. 7 82152 Planegg

Germany Phone: +49 (0)89 899 27-0 Fax: +49 (0)89 899 27-222 E-mail: Internet: ISIN: DE0006632003 WKN: 663200 Indices: TecDAX Listed: Regulated Market in Frankfurt (Prime Standard); Regulated Unofficial Market in Berlin, Dusseldorf, Hamburg, Hanover, Munich, Stuttgart, Tradegate Exchange   End of News DGAP News Service

576731  24.05.2017 


Amazon wird sich schwarzärgern, aber …

… wir schenken Ihnen den Report „Börsenpsychologie - Markttechnik für Trader“ heute trotzdem kostenfrei. Normalerweise kostet der Report im Onlinehandel 39,99 Euro.

Sie können sich den genialen Report heute jedoch absolut kostenfrei sichern. Wir senden Ihnen den Report vollkommen KOSTENFREI zu.

Jetzt HIER klicken und dank richtigen Timing reich an der Börse werden!